crown chakra, is known in Sanskrit as सहस्रार (sahasrara), meaning “thousand-petaled.”

0 171
  1. Balance your lower chakras. As the crown of your energetic body, the seventh chakra is the last to fully mature. By healing your lower chakras, you will indirectly bring your crown chakra more into balance.
  2. Find a spiritual teacher. Genuine spiritual teachers are rare. However, by persistent and earnest seeking, and with a little luck, you can find a person who will be able to teach you the secrets of the spiritual realm.
  3. Raise children. Bringing up children in a loving family environment is a wonderful and noble service. It is by far the quickest and most effective way to learn to let go of attachment. Furthermore, watching your children go through their own transformative processes can also help you make significant and positive life changes as well.
  4. Read scripture (with an open mind). You might be surprised to learn how variegated are the world’s wisdom texts Hinduism, Christianity, Judaism, Islam, Buddhism, Daoism — each offers a unique perspective on human existence that is both uplifting and stimulating to the seventh chakra.
  5. Pray. Whether you’re a theist, agnostic, or atheist, prayer is the best way to heal the seventh chakra. It is a powerful tool for bringing your desires more clearly into focus and for establishing a direct connection with your true self.

Below, we list affirmations which help to strengthen and nourish the seventh chakra. In addition, chanting and meditating on the Sanskrit syllable, OM (pronounced like “home” with a nasal intonation on the “m”) will balance this chakra. You can also try out chakra meditation.

  1. I am connected to a higher power.
  2. I am connected to the Universe.
  3. Everything is connected.
  4. Peace is available to me at any time.
  5. I feel a connection to something bigger than me.
  6. I release my connection to objects.
  7. I live in the present moment.
  8. Enlightenment is available to all beings.
  9. Spirit runs through me and all around me.
  10. I believe that I am a divine being.
  11. I am connected to light and love.
  12. It’s possible for me to be grounded and connected.
  13. My chakras are aligned.
  14. I surrender myself to what is.
  15. I am aligned with the purpose of this planet.
  16. I am able to feel connected whenever I need to.
  17. I release grief.
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.